100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Port Orchard Roofing LLP is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-14
     
Riley and his crew were beyond our expectations. Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and quality install is an understatement. Thank you!
Josh Getty
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Mark Gaines
2021-04-30
     
Port Orchard Roofing did a fabulous job replacing roofs on two of our houses (one rental property and our main residence).
Mark Gaines
2021-04-26
     
Port Orchard Roofing did a fabulous job replacing roofs on two of our houses (one rental property and our main residence).
Mark Gaines
2021-03-28
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Roof installation, Attic venting, Gutter installation
Denise McMahon
2021-03-27
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation, Attic venting
Denise McMahon
2021-03-25
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Roof installation, Gutter installation, Attic venting
Denise McMahon
2021-03-24
     
The bid was very competitive and I found Riley to be very genuine and knowledgeable.
Rebecca Brown
2021-03-24
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Gutter installation, Attic venting, Roof installation
Denise McMahon
2021-03-23
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Attic venting, Gutter installation, Roof installation
Denise McMahon
2021-03-19
     
Roof installation
Denise McMahon
2021-03-15
     
Gutter installation
Denise McMahon
2021-03-14
     
Attic venting
Denise McMahon
2021-03-13
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.
Denise McMahon
2021-02-22
     
Very positive experience working with Port Orchard Roofing beginning with the inspection and estimate right through clean up after the work was complete.
Brian BArry
2021-02-19
     
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with!
Steve Anderson
2021-01-20
     
I loved working with Port Orchard Roofing! Thanks so much!
John Hazen
2020-12-14
     
Fantastic company, very professional and kept me posted through the project. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
Sterling Silvester
2020-12-10
     
I had a great experience with Port Orchard roofing. I'd highly recommend Port Orchard roofing based on this experience.
Michael Turner
2020-12-04
     
VERY RESPONSIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Jonathan Cisneros
2020-12-04
     
Very easy to work with. Work was scheduled quickly, completed on time. Very responsive. I was charged what I was quoted.
Charlene M
2020-11-18
     
Metal roof installation is beautiful!
Kristine Spidahl
2020-10-01
     
This company is professional, efficient, and reliable. Our first contact was with Riley, the estimator. It was immediately apparent that he knows his trade...
Sally Price
2020-09-12
     
The entire crew was professional and very easy to work with.
James Hodgson
2020-09-10
     
It was so refreshing to meet with someone who knew their business inside and out. Bill was very communicative about the timeline.
Dawn
Showing 26 to 50 of 75 entries
« Previous Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW