100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Port Orchard Roofing LLP is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-02
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair, Skylight installation, Roof installation
David Donnelly
2021-07-01
     
Skylight installation
David Donnelly
2021-06-30
     
Roof inspection
David Donnelly
2021-06-27
     
Services: Roof inspection, Skylight installation, Roof installation, Roof repair
David Donnelly
2021-06-27
     
Services: Roof repair, Roof installation, Skylight installation, Roof inspection
David Donnelly
2021-06-26
     
Services: Skylight installation, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
David Donnelly
2021-06-26
     
Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair, Skylight installation
David Donnelly
2021-06-26
     
Roof repair
David Donnelly
2021-06-25
     
Being a curious homeowner, I had lots of inquires, all of which Matt and the team handled with ease.
David Donnelly
2021-06-14
     
Roof installation
Matthew Foxworthy
2021-06-14
     
Attic venting
Josh Getty
2021-05-27
     
Riley and his crew were beyond our expectations. Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and quality install is an understatement.
Josh Getty
2021-05-25
     
Riley and his crew were beyond our expectations. Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and quality install is an understatement.
Josh Getty
2021-05-23
     
Riley and his crew were beyond our expectations. Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and quality install is an understatement.
Josh Getty
2021-05-23
     
Service: Roof installation
Mark Gaines
2021-05-23
     
Great experience. Roof came out great. Had some challenging spots with the chimney flashing and they did a great job!
Matthew Foxworthy
2021-05-21
     
These guys are great! Wonderful to work with every time.
Ellisa Greer
2021-05-21
     
Great experience. Roof came out great. Had some challenging spots with the chimney flashing and they did a great job! Would highly recommend.
Matthew Foxworthy
2021-05-20
     
Roof inspection
Josh Getty
2021-05-19
     
Roof installation
Josh Getty
2021-05-14
     
Riley and his crew were beyond our expectations. Professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and quality install is an understatement. Thank you!
Josh Getty
2021-05-14
     
Roof installation
Mark Gaines
2021-04-26
     
Port Orchard Roofing did a fabulous job replacing roofs on two of our houses (one rental property and our main residence).
Mark Gaines
2021-03-27
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation, Attic venting
Denise McMahon
2021-03-25
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.Services: Roof installation, Gutter installation, Attic venting
Denise McMahon
Showing 1 to 25 of 75 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW