100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Port Orchard Roofing LLP is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-24
     
The bid was very competitive and I found Riley to be very genuine and knowledgeable.
Rebecca Brown
2021-03-13
     
Would highly recommend them. Great service.
Denise McMahon
2021-02-22
     
Very positive experience working with Port Orchard Roofing beginning with the inspection and estimate right through clean up after the work was complete.
Brian BArry
2021-02-19
     
Very friendly, easy to contact and work with!
Steve Anderson
2021-01-20
     
I loved working with Port Orchard Roofing! Thanks so much!
John Hazen
2020-12-14
     
Fantastic company, very professional and kept me posted through the project. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
Sterling Silvester
2020-12-10
     
I had a great experience with Port Orchard roofing. I'd highly recommend Port Orchard roofing based on this experience.
Michael Turner
2020-12-04
     
Very easy to work with. Work was scheduled quickly, completed on time. Very responsive. I was charged what I was quoted.
Charlene M
2020-12-04
     
VERY RESPONSIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Jonathan Cisneros
2020-11-18
     
Metal roof installation is beautiful!
Kristine Spidahl
2020-10-01
     
This company is professional, efficient, and reliable. Our first contact was with Riley, the estimator. It was immediately apparent that he knows his trade...
Sally Price
2020-09-12
     
The entire crew was professional and very easy to work with.
James Hodgson
2020-09-10
     
It was so refreshing to meet with someone who knew their business inside and out. Bill was very communicative about the timeline.
Dawn
2020-02-06
     
Happy to recommend them!
Jennie Wetter
2020-01-22
     
Punctual, respectful, and CLEAN. No nails, no mess of any kind at the end of each work day. No cussing, no loud obnoxious music nada.
charles hart
2019-12-28
     
Our roof was installed by Port Orchard Roofing this past Fall and we had an absolutely painless experience.
Red Twig
2019-11-19
     
As it turned out, I was pleasantly surprised and grateful as I didn't have a budget for a new roof, however it was desperately needed.
Jerry Hallman
2019-09-27
     
This is a great company to work with. From the owner on down, everyone was great. Communication was quick and consistent.
Mark Trenary
2019-09-18
     
On time hard working clean and organized finished project on timeLeft the project clean the roof looks great this was a commercial job 4th one they have done for us.
Jeff BeCraft
2019-08-25
     
This is a great roofing company, it did take a while longer than I would have liked to get our roof done, but that’s because they are in high demand!
Chloe Hovley
2019-06-25
     
We are very happy with our new roof. Reasonable pricing and half the lead time of the next closest contractor. Thanks guys!
Vern Henley
2019-05-25
     
They were honest and true about the extra work that needed done based on our roofs age and underlying issues. Thanks again!
Alex Shaffer
2019-02-25
     
On time courteous workers, paid with a check. invoice and pictures came the next day
Jerry Fong
2018-10-25
     
PHENOMENAL JOB. We both agree the house looks brand new just from their work on the roof alone. Not to mention, the price was unbeatable.
Amanda Wright
2017-09-25
     
They also did a phenomenal job when it came to clean up, which they did at the end of each day!
Michaela Skye Ward
Showing 1 to 25 of 50 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW